Explore This Section

Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council

Steven Ackmann
Formerly, President
Bank of Princeton
Princeton, NJ

Martin J. Banecker
President and CEO
Campbell Employees Federal Credit Union
Cherry Hill, NJ

Stephen Cimo
President and CEO
Delaware State Police Federal Credit Union
Georgetown, DE

Dennis D. Cirucci
President, CEO, and Director
Alliance Bancorp Inc. of Pennsylvania, and Alliance Bank
Broomall, PA

Gerard P. Cuddy
President and CEO
Beneficial Bank
Philadelphia, PA

Robert A. Dorsey
President and CEO
Audubon Savings Bank
Audubon, NJ

Richard J. Green
Vice Chairman and CEO
Firstrust Bank
Philadelphia, PA

David M. Lobach, Jr.
Co-founder, Chairman, and CEO
Embassy Bank for the Lehigh Valley
Bethlehem, PA

Lynda Messick
President and CEO
Community Bank Delaware
Lewes, DE

Vito S. Pantilione
President and CEO
Parke Bank
Sewell, NJ

Evelyn F. Smalls
President and CEO
United Bank of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA

Glenn L. Wilson
President and CEO
AmeriServ Financial, Inc.
Johnstown, PA

Seated left to right: David Lobach, Martin Banecker, Evelyn Smalls, and Richard Green. Standing left to right: Lynda Messick, Gerard Cuddy, Dennis Cirucci, Glenn Wilson, Steven Ackmann, and Stephen Cimo. Not pictured: Robert Dorsey and Vito Pantilione