skip navigation

Monday, January 23, 2017

[ – ] Text Size [ + ]  |  Print Page

Board of Directors

William F. Hecht
Chairman (1) (a, d)
Retired Chairman, President & CEO
PPL Corporation

Charles P. Pizzi
Deputy Chairman (2) (a, c, d)
President & CEO
Tasty Baking Company

Michael F. Camardo
(4) (a, c)
Retired Executive Vice President
Lockheed Martin ITS

Keith S. Campbell
(5) (a, c)
Mannington Mills, Inc.

Ted T. Cecala
(3) (a, c)
Chairman & CEO
Wilmington Trust Corporation

Aaron L. Groff, Jr.
(8) (a, b, d)
Chairman, President, & CEO
Ephrata National Bank

Garry L. Maddox
(9) (a, b, d)
President & CEO
A. Pomerantz & Company

Jeremy Nowak
(6) (a, b)
President & CEO
The Reinvestment Fund

Frederick C. Peters II
(7) (a, b)
Bryn Mawr Trust Company

(a) Executive Committee
(b) Audit Committee
(c) Management and Budget Committee
(d) Nominating and Governance Committee

Board of Directors

Prev Button Back to Top Button Next Button