For immediate release

Contact: Kelly Antonacci, Media Relations

Philadelphia, PA — The Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia today announced the appointment of Rhona Bradshaw, senior vice president of digital experience and platforms for Xfinity, to its Economic and Community Advisory Council (ECAC). Bradshaw will serve on the council through 2026.

Created in 2008, the ECAC is composed of leaders representing businesses of varying sizes and in different industry sectors as well as nonprofit organizations, philanthropic organizations, academic institutions, the public sector, and organized labor. The ECAC extends partnerships with organizations from the private and public sectors and fosters greater integration and collaboration to have a broader impact on the Third Federal Reserve District and to encourage economic growth.

Bradshaw oversees digital strategy, platforms, and experience across Xfinity’s residential sales and customer care channels. She has decades of international experience in marketing, customer experience, and digital transformation at leading consumer brands.

Before joining Xfinity in 2019, Bradshaw spent 13 years at Liberty Global in various roles, including group director of digital experience transformation, director of digital transformation at Virgin Media in the United Kingdom, and head of marketing at UPC Ireland, now Virgin Media Ireland. She also served as head of marketing for Smart Telecom, an Irish telecom startup. Bradshaw is a member of the WICT Network and the Tech Advisory Board of Enterprise Ireland.

The Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia helps formulate and implement monetary policy; supervises state member banks, bank holding companies, and savings and loan holding companies; and provides financial services to depository institutions and the federal government. It is one of the 12 regional Reserve Banks that, together with the Board of Governors in Washington, D.C., make up the Federal Reserve System. The Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia serves eastern and central Pennsylvania, southern New Jersey, and Delaware.