Explore This Section

Holiday Schedule

  2018 2019
New Year's Day Monday, January 1
Tuesday, January 1 
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 15
Monday, January 21
Presidents' Day Monday, February 19
Monday, February 18 
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Monday, May 27
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Thursday, July 4 
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Monday, September 2 
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Monday, October 14 
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22
Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
Wednesday, December 25 
  • Last update: November 20, 2017