Explore This Section

Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council

The Community Depository Institutions Advisory Council (CDIAC), created in 2011, includes representatives from commercial banks, thrift institutions, and credit unions. The council provides information, advice, and recommendations to the Federal Reserve Bank of Philadelphia from the perspective of community depository institutions.

The CDIAC convenes twice a year in Philadelphia to share insight on economic and business trends facing community depository institutions in their local markets. Subsequent to each local meeting, a representative from Philadelphia’s council meets with counterparts from other Federal Reserve Banks at a council hosted by the Federal Reserve Board of Governors in Washington, D.C.

Each of the council members serves a three-year term.

Jeane M. Coyle, President and CEO
Penn Community Bank External Link
Bristol, PA

David J. Hanrahan, President and CEO
Capital Bank of New Jersey External Link
Vineland, NJ

Mark E. Huntley, President and CEO
Artisans' Bank External Link
Wilmington, DE

Christopher D. Maher, President and CEO
OceanFirst Bank External Link
Stone Harbor, NJ

Matthew P. Prosseda, President and CEO
First Keystone Community Bank External Link
Berwick, PA

Rory Ritrievi, President and CEO
Mid Penn Bancorp, Inc. and Mid Penn Bank External Link
Millersburg, PA

Patrick L. Ryan, President and CEO
First Bank External Link
Hamilton, NJ

J. Bradley Scovill, President and CEO
Citizens & Northern Bank External Link
Wellsboro, PA

Amey R. Sgrignoli, President and CEO
Belco Community Credit Union External Link
Harrisburg, PA

Richard Stipa, CEO
TruMark Financial Credit Union External Link
Trevose, PA

James Wang, President and CEO
Asian Bank External Link
Philadelphia, PA

William Wood, Chairman, President, and CEO
CBT Financial Corporation External Link
Chairman and CEO, Clearfield Bank & Trust Company External Link
Clearfield, PA

  • Last update: March 27, 2017