skip navigation

Saturday, January 21, 2017

[ – ] Text Size [ + ]  |  Print Page

Economic Advisory Council

Teresa Bryce Bazemore *
Radian Guaranty, Inc.
Philadelphia, PA

John A. Dawkins III
President and CEO
Jo-Dan Enterprises
Bala Cynwyd, PA

Daniel Falasca, Jr.
Falasca Mechanical
Vineland, NJ

Cheryl Feldman *
Executive Director
District 1199C Training & Upgrading Fund
Philadelphia, PA

Kevin Flemming
Integrity Personnel
Allentown, PA

Edward J. Graham *
Chairman, President, and CEO
South Jersey Industries
Folsom, NJ

Robert Laskowski
President and CEO
Christiana Care Health System
Wilmington, DE

Rose Lee
Saint-Gobain Crystals
Valley Forge, PA

Robert A. McMahon
Senior Vice President
U.S. Commercial Operations
Merck & Co , Inc.
North Wales, PA

RoseAnn B. Rosenthal
President and CEO
Ben Franklin Technology Partners of Southeastern PA
Philadelphia, PA

Valerie J. Sill
President and CEO
DuPont Capital Management
Wilmington, DE

Rodman Ward III
President and CEO
Corporation Service Company
Wilmington, DE

* Began term in September 2011
Economic Advisory Council
Seated left to right: Kevin Flemming, Edward Graham, and Valerie Sill. Standing left to right: Cheryl Feldman, Rodman Ward, RoseAnn Rosenthal, and John Dawkins. Not pictured: Teresa Bryce Bazemore, Daniel Falasca, Jr., Robert Laskowski, Rose Lee, and Robert McMahon

Prev Button Back to Top Button Next Button