skip navigation

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

[ – ] Text Size [ + ]  |  Print Page

Board of Directors

Charles P. Pizzi (a, c, d)
President & CEO
Tasty Baking Company

Jeremy Nowak (a, b, d)
Deputy Chairman
President & CEO
The Reinvestment Fund

Michael F. Camardo (a, c)
Retired Executive Vice President
Lockheed Martin ITS

Keith S. Campbell (a, c, d)
Mannington Mills, Inc.

Ted T. Cecala (a)
Chairman & CEO
Wilmington Trust Corporation

Deborah M. Fretz (a, c)
President & CEO
Sunoco Logistics

Aaron L. Groff, Jr. (a, b, d)
Chairman, President, & CEO
Ephrata National Bank

James E. Nevels (a, b)
The Swarthmore Group

Frederick C. Peters II (a, b)
Chairman & CEO
Bryn Mawr Trust Company

(a) Executive Committee
(b) Audit Committee
(c) Management and Budget Committee
(d) Nominating and Governance Committee

Board of Directors

Prev Button Back to Top Button Next Button