Management Committee

The Management Committee is composed of the Bank's president and CEO, the first vice president and COO, the chief of staff, the executive vice president, and select senior vice presidents. Members advise the president and first vice president on matters of Bank policy and strategy.



Patrick T. Harker
President and Chief Executive Officer



Elizabeth Reilly
Senior Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer, Enterprise Risk
Management and Financial
Management Services



James D. NarronFirst Vice President and Chief
Operating Officer



Jeanne R. Rentezelas
Senior Vice President and General
Counsel, Legal and Law Enforcement



Michael Dotsey
Executive Vice President, Director of Research, and Director of the Consumer Finance Institute



Paul Smith
Senior Vice President of Facilities and
Cash Services



Terry E. HarrisSenior Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services



William G. SpanielSenior Vice President and Lending
Officer, Supervision, Regulation,
and Credit



Deborah L. Hayes Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs



Patricia Wilson
Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff,
and Corporate Secretary



Mary Ann Hood*
Senior Vice President and EEO Officer,
Human Resources, and Director, Office
of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion, and
Law Enforcement



Michelle McClarrenSenior Vice President and General Auditor, Audit



Kelly Scott JonesSenior Vice President, Human
Resources, and Director, the Office
of Minority and Women Inclusion

*retired 2022