Management Committee

The Management Committee is composed of the Bank's president and CEO, the first vice president and COO, the chief of staff, the executive vice president, and select senior vice presidents. Members advise the president and first vice president on matters of Bank policy and strategy.



Patrick T. HarkerPresident and Chief Executive Officer



Arun K. JainSenior Vice President, Financial
Services and Facilities Management



James D. NarronFirst Vice President and Chief
Operating Officer



Elizabeth Reilly
Senior Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer, Enterprise
Risk Management and Financial
Management Services



Michael Dotsey
Executive Vice President, Director of Research, and Director of the Consumer Finance Institute



Jeanne R. Rentezelas Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Legal



Terry E. HarrisSenior Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services



William G. Spaniel
Senior Vice President and Lending
Officer, Supervision, Regulation,
and Credit



Deborah L. Hayes Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs



Patricia Wilson
Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff,
and Corporate Secretary



Mary Ann Hood
Senior Vice President and EEO
Officer, Human Resources, and
Director, Office of Diversity, Equity,
and Inclusion, and Law Enforcement



Michelle McClarren
Senior Vice President and General
Auditor, Audit

LIAISON TO THE COMMITTEE