Management Committee

The Management Committee is composed of the Bank's president and CEO, the first vice president and COO, the chief of staff, the executive vice president, and select senior vice presidents. Members advise the president and first vice president on matters of Bank policy and strategy.



Patrick T. Harker President and Chief Executive Officer



Jeanne R. Rentezelas First Vice President and Chief Operating Officer



Roc Armenter Executive Vice President, Economist, Director of Research, and Director of the Consumer Finance Institute



Kori Connelly Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Legal and Law Enforcement*



Terry E. Harris Senior Vice President and Chief Information Officer, Groupware Leadership Center, Information **Technology Services**



Deborah L. Hayes Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs





Senior Vice President, Human Resources, and Director, the Office of Minority and Women Inclusion



Elizabeth Reilly

Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Enterprise Risk Management and Financial Management Services



Paul Smith Senior Vice President, Facilities and **Cash Services**



William G. Spaniel Senior Vice President and Lending Officer, Supervision, Regulation, and Credit



Patricia Wilson Senior Vice President, Chief of Staff, and **Corporate Secretary**



Michelle McClarren



Senior Vice President and General Auditor, Audit

* effective 3/2024

