skip navigation

Thursday, July 24, 2014

[ – ] Text Size [ + ]  |  Print Page

Media Kit

The following photographs can be downloaded and used in printed and online communication materials.

Board of Directors

James E. NevelSJames E. NevelS


The Swarthmore Group

Michael J. Angelakis

Michael J. Angelakis

Deputy Chairman

Vice Chairman and CFO
Comcast Corporation


D. Blake Prichard

D. Blake Prichard

First Vice President

Herbert E. Taylor

Herbert E. Taylor

Vice President &
Corporate Secretary


Michael Dotsey

Executive Vice President and Director of Research

Research, Financial Statistics, and Payment Cards Center

Leonard I. Nakamura

Leonard I. Nakamura

Vice President and Economist

Research Department

Economic Analysts and Regional Economic Advisors

Mike Trebing

Mike Trebing

Business Outlook Survey

Luke Tilley

Luke Tilley

Officer and Economic Advisor

  • Last update: March 21, 2014

Media Contacts

Marilyn Wimp, ABC E-mail
Manager of Media Relations
(215) 574-4197
(267) 254-4555 (cell)

Katherine Q. Dibling E-mail
Public Affairs Specialist
(215) 574-4119
(215) 694-5125 (cell)

Daneil Mazone E-mail
Media Relations Representative
(215) 574-7163
(267) 535-1808 (cell)