Recent Events

Interagency Questions and Answers Regarding Community Reinvestment

Outlook Live Webinar
Thursday, July 17, 2014

Times: 11:00 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Pacific
12:00 noon – 1:30 p.m. Mountain
1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. Eastern

Please join staff from the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation, the Federal Reserve Board of Governors, and the Office of the Comptroller of the Currency for a discussion of the revisions to the “Interagency Questions and Answers Regarding Community Reinvestment” (Q&As) that were issued on November 15, 2013, and the revised interagency “Large Institution Community Reinvestment Act Examination Procedures” (CRA examination procedures) that were issued on April 18, 2014. The revisions to the Q&As and the revised CRA examination procedures primarily address community development issues.

We will follow the presentation with a Q&A segment, in which we will respond to audience questions. In addition to taking questions during the webinar, please consider sending in questions via e-mail in advance of the event to facilitate the Q&A segment. Login and e-mail information will be provided with registration confirmation.

Please click on the URL, or copy and paste it into your browser to register:

http://www.webcaster4.com/Webcast/Page/48/4487

This webinar is part of an ongoing series of events focused specifically on consumer compliance issues. The “Outlook Live” Audio Conference is a Federal Reserve System initiative produced in conjunction with the quarterly newsletter Consumer Compliance Outlook.

Outlook Live Webinar

Listen to the audio and view the slides of the webinar on Thursday, July 17, 2014. Webinar

Presentation Materials